Plakatmotiv: Andre Breinbauer
Plakatmotiv: Andre Breinbauer

Thomas Aigelsreiter illu.at

S. R.  Ayers dysomnia.com

Andre Breinbauer automixis.com

Nina Dietrich illustration.at

Anna Fekete

Thomas Fatzinek tomfatz.net

Gerhard Förster

Walter Fröhlich cafe-rorschach.com

Lisa Heschl rotarr.com

Engelbert Holzer

Jazze

Peter Klinger petersfactory.com

Philip Kopera comicinsel.at

Rupert Körner luftleoparden.at

Thomas Kriebaum derkriebaum.at

LAAS

Arnold Lee

Jan Limpens limpens.com

Robert Maresch

Wolfgang Matzl wolfmatzl.at

Leopold Maurer leopoldmaurer.com

Albert Mittringer

Oliver Ottitsch oliverottitsch.com

Andreas Paar

Myriam Parth myripa.at

Ronald Putzker putzker.com

Arnulf Rödler arnulfroedler.com

Chris Scheuer

Shooft & Flow

Jelio-Anton Stefanov

Stewie stewie.at

Franz Suess franzsuess.com

Tara Starnegg turtles-itch.com

VerenaW.

Viki Kivi vikikivi.at

Sibylle Vogel sibyllevogel.at

Klaudia Wanner kookgraphics.com

Michael Wittmann zeichenkurs.at

Heinz Wolf heinzwolf.at

Vienna Comix (Wiener Comicbörse) viennacomix.at

Next Comic Festival Linz nextcomic.org

Pictopia pictopia.at

Komische Künste komischekuenste.com

Comic & Film Börse comicfilm.at